#NewRelease #Giveaway Tour: Dark Captive: Manlove Edition by @EvernightPub #GLBT #Romance

A HOT, HOT, HOT new release from Evernight Publishing. 

Blog Tour May 20-31 – Visit all the Blogs listed below.

Be sure to check out the Giveaway near the end of this post.

This anthology is intended for Mature Audiences Only!

Evernight Publishing Dark Captive 2

Everyone has a dark side…

Dark Captive is an exclusive collection of dark erotic romance stories featuring alpha men with fierce sexual appetites. They’ll stop at nothing to get what they want. And they have their sights on one man. Possessive and bold, these heroes give their conquests exactly what they crave—to be taken … to be owned. Any resistance offered will be tested, but in the end love rules.

Kidnapping, abduction, and sexual slavery are just a few of the titillating taboo themes in this hand-picked manlove anthology.

Dark-Captive2-Evernightpubishing-Jayaheer2016

Cover Art by the amazing Jay AheerSimply Defined Art

Taken by Michelle Graham

At The Warehouse, boys are taken young and forced into slavery. T grew up there and is considered too old for most of the clients so the boss is willing to let them rough him up more than usual. But that changes when the man who’s supposed to be guarding him takes him away.

Diego wanted to avoid The Warehouse and the bad memories it held, but he’s sent there to act as a guard. When he realizes that a young man is being whipped to death, his anger forces him into action and he escapes with the slave.

But having a vulnerable companion brings out some very dark urges in Diego. Can T become the victim Diego needs? Can Diego avoid becoming the monster he despises?
Excerpt:

“Mm hmm.” Ty lay face down on the bed, relaxed and content. He focussed on the feeling of Diego’s fingers on his skin. Everywhere Diego touched tingled. Ty couldn’t remember the last time anyone had handled him so gently. As the contact went on, Ty became increasingly aroused and he shifted on the bed to ease the discomfort of lying with his hard cock poking a mattress.
The touch vanished and Ty let out a tiny whimper. “Don’t stop,” he whispered.
The bed bounced a bit as Diego stood. With a sigh, Ty lifted his head to look at where Diego stood looking through a crack in the curtains. Getting to his feet, Ty approached Diego.
“What’s wrong?” Ty reached out and touched Diego’s shoulder causing the older man to jerk away and stride to the other side of the room.
“Don’t touch me.” Diego’s voice carried a hint of a growl.
Ty didn’t want to push Diego too hard, but he couldn’t figure out why he was reacting this way. “Why did you save me?”
Diego’s eyes widened. “Seriously? You think I saved you to have you for myself?”
Ty shrugged. “Why else would you do it?”
“Listen, kid. I’m at least ten years older than you, and I may have dragged you out of that hell hole, but I am not a good guy.”
Undeterred, Ty approached Diego again. “You’re a good guy to me.”
In a blur of motion, Diego grabbed Ty’s arm and yanked him forward. Ty cried out as Diego slammed him against the wall and grabbed him by the throat. With the older man pinning him against the wall and the wounds on his back screaming in protest, there was little Ty could do. When he looked into Diego’s eyes, the excitement glittering in them sent a thrill of fear through him.
“Would you change your mind if I told you that I get off on seeing the fear in your eyes? That I enjoy causing pain when I fuck?”
Ty struggled to draw breath and grabbed at Diego’s arm to try and pry the fingers off his throat, but Diego’s grip was too tight. It occurred to Ty that he might be in more trouble now than he had been back at The Warehouse. As he fought against Diego’s hold, the older man pressed his groin to Ty’s, grinding a sizeable erection against him. And then Ty realized that in spite of the fear, in spite of force being used against him, he was just as turned on as Diego.

Purchase from Evernight Publishing:
http://www.evernightpublishing.com/categories/Anthologies

Purchase from Amazon:
https://www.amazon.com/Dark-Captive-Manlove-Doris-OConnor-ebook/dp/B01FWPZQH4

Purchase from All Romance eBooks:
https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-darkcaptivemanloveedition-2043609-166.html

Join the Party with Evernight and their Authors:
Facebook Party: Thursday, May 26th:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1718255305089876/

$50 Evernight GC Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Visit all of the tour stops to find out more about each story in the amazing Dark Captive MM Anthology!

5/20  Taylor Brooks http://authortaylorbrooks.blogspot.com

5/21
Sensuous Promos http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com
Lea’s Crazy Nights https://leabronsen.com/crazy-nights-blog/

5/22
Liz’s Reading Life https://lizjosette.blogspot.com
Michelle Graham http://www.michellegrahambooks.com

5/23
Ravenna Tate http://ravennatate.blogspot.com
The Book Pub http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/
Donina Lynn http://www.doninalynn.com/

5/24
Kitty’s Book Spot! 2kasmom.Booklikes.com
Gay Fiction Addiction https://www.facebook.com/ericsbooklove
(this will be a facebook blurb post and not an excerpt containing blog post)

5/25
Blog Reviews Janis F bookreviewsjanisf
Illustrious Illusions www.illustriousillusions.com
Wallflower Gone Wild http://ambermorganwrites.weebly.com/

5/26
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://lovebitessilkties.blogspot.co.uk/
Michelle Roth http://michelleroth.net/blog
Nicole Morgan http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/

5/27
Jules Dixon http://www.julesdixon.com/blog-3/
Darkest Cravings http://darkestcravings.blogspot.com
Nic’s Book Nook http://nicsbooknook.blogspot.com/

5/28
Wulf Tracks http://rosewulf.blogspot.com/
Erzabets Enchantments http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/
Bound by Passion http://www.boundbypassion.ca/

5/29
Nessie’s Place https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Nikki’s Nofsinger http://nikkitrueblue.blogspot.com/
Begin in the Dark http://naomiclarkwrites.blogspot.co.uk/

5/30
L.D. Blakeley http://www.ldblakeley.com/blog
Sage Marlowe http://sage-marlowe.blogspot.com/

5/31
Pick a Genre Already http://pickagenrealready.blogspot.ca
Nicki Day http://nickiday.blogspot.com/
Andrew Jericho http://andrewjericho.com/

For an Additional Excerpt from Get Off Hard by Lea Bronsen click here

6 thoughts on “#NewRelease #Giveaway Tour: Dark Captive: Manlove Edition by @EvernightPub #GLBT #Romance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s